A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Space : 1999
 47 episodes, 2 seasons
United Kingdom (1975-1978)
Canceled/Ended in 1978

Episodes of "Space : 1999"

Season 1 :

s01e02   Matter of Life and Death
s01e03   Black Sun
s01e04   Ring Around the Moon
s01e05   Earthbound
s01e06   Another Time, Another Place
s01e07   Missing Link
s01e08   Guardian of Piri
s01e09   Force of Life
s01e10   Alpha Child
s01e11   The Last Sunset
s01e12   Voyager's Return
s01e13   Collision Course
s01e14   Death's Other Dominion
s01e15   The Full Circle
s01e16   End of Eternity
s01e17   War Games
s01e18   The Last Enemy
s01e19   The Troubled Spirit
s01e20   Space Brain
s01e21   The Infernal Machine
s01e22   Mission of the Darians
s01e23   Dragon's Domain
s01e24   The Testament of Arkadia

Season 2 :

s02e01   The Metamorph
s02e02   The Exiles
s02e03   One Moment of Humanity
s02e04   All That Glisters
s02e05   Journey to Where
s02e06   The Taybor
s02e07   The Rules of Luton
s02e08   The Mark of Archanon
s02e09   Brian the Brain
s02e10   New Adam, New Eve
s02e11   Catacombs of the Moon
s02e12   The AB Chrysalis
s02e13   Seed of Destruction
s02e14   The Beta Cloud
s02e15   Space Warp
s02e16   A Matter of Balance
s02e17   The Bringers of Wonder - Part 1
s02e18   The Bringers of Wonder - Part 2
s02e19   The Lambda Factor
s02e20   The Seance Spectre
s02e21   Dorzak
s02e22   Devil's Planet
s02e23   The Immunity Syndrome
s02e24   The Dorcons


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.047/0]
TV Circus