A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Special Unit 2
 19 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2001-2002)
Canceled/Ended in 2002

Episodes of "Special Unit 2"

Season 1 :

s01e01   The Brothers
s01e02   The Pack
s01e03   The Wraps
s01e04   The Web
s01e05   The Waste
s01e06   The Depths

Season 2 :

s02e01   The Grain
s02e02   The Skin
s02e03   The Years
s02e04   The Invisible
s02e05   The Eve
s02e06   The Rocks
s02e07   The Drag
s02e08   The Beast
s02e09   The Wall
s02e10   The Straw
s02e11   The Love
s02e12   The Piper
s02e13   The Wish


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.050/0]
TV Circus