A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  The Collector
 40 episodes, 3 seasons
Canada (2004-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

Episodes of "The Collector"

Season 1 :

s01e01   The Rapper
s01e02   The Prosecutor
s01e03   The Supermodel
s01e04   The Ice Skater
s01e05   The Photographer
s01e06   The Actuary
s01e07   The Roboticist
s01e08   The Medium
s01e09   The Old Man
s01e10   The Children's Book Writer
s01e11   The Yogi
s01e12   The Miniaturist
s01e13   Another Collector
-> hs01   1348 AD

Season 2 :

s02e01   The Cowboy
s02e02   The UFOlogist
s02e03   The Dreamer
s02e04   The Pharmacist
s02e05   The Tattoo Artist
s02e06   The Comic
s02e07   The Campaign Manager
s02e08   The Mother
s02e09   The Tour Guide
s02e10   The Superhero
s02e11   The Ripper
s02e12   The Historian
s02e13   Beginnings

Season 3 :

s03e01   The Jockey
s03e02   The Chef
s03e03   The Customer Service Rep
s03e04   The Vampire
s03e05   The VJ
s03e06   The Farmer
s03e07   The Junkie
s03e08   The Watchmaker
s03e09   The Person With Aids
s03e10   The Media Baron
s03e11   The Spy
s03e12   The Alchemist
s03e13   The Exorcist


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.068/0]
TV Circus