A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  The Dead Zone
 56 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (2002-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "The Dead Zone"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Wheel of Fortune
s01e02   What It Seems
s01e03   Quality of Life
s01e04   Enigma
s01e05   Unreasonable Doubt
s01e06   The House
s01e07   Enemy Mind
s01e08   Netherworld
s01e09   The Siege
s01e10   Here There Be Monsters
s01e11   Dinner with Dana
s01e12   Shaman
s01e13   Destiny

Season 2 :

s02e01   Valley of the Shadow
s02e02   Descent (1/2)
s02e03   Ascent (2/2)
s02e04   The Outsider
s02e05   Precipitate
s02e06   Scars
s02e07   Misbegotten
s02e08   Cabin Pressure
s02e09   The Man Who Never Was
s02e10   Dead Men Tell Tales
s02e11   Playing God
s02e12   Zion
s02e13   The Storm
s02e14   Plague
s02e15   Deja Voodoo
s02e16   The Hunt
s02e17   The Mountain
s02e18   The Combination
s02e19   Visions

Season 3 :

s03e01   Finding Rachel (1/2)
s03e02   Finding Rachel (2/2)
s03e03   Collision
s03e04   Cold Hard Truth
s03e05   Total Awareness
s03e06   No Questions Asked
s03e07   Looking Glass
s03e08   Speak Now
s03e09   Cycle of Violence
s03e10   Instinct
s03e11   Shadows
s03e12   Tipping Point (1/2)

Season 4 :

s04e01   Broken Circle
s04e02   The Collector
s04e03   Double Vision
s04e04   Still Life
s04e05   Heroes & Demons
s04e06   The Last Goodbye
s04e07   Grains of Sand
s04e08   Vanguard
s04e09   Babble On
s04e10   Coming Home
s04e11   Saved
s04e12   A Very Dead Zone Christmas


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.074/0]
TV Circus