A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  The Prisoner
 17 episodes, 1 season
United Kingdom (1967-1968)
Canceled/Ended in 1968

Episodes of "The Prisoner"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Arrival
s01e02   The Chimes of Big Ben
s01e03   A. B. and C.
s01e04   Free for All
s01e05   The Schizoid Man
s01e06   The General
s01e07   Many Happy Returns
s01e08   Dance of the Dead
s01e09   Checkmate
s01e10   Hammer into Anvil
s01e11   It's Your Funeral
s01e12   A Change of Mind
s01e13   Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling
s01e14   Living in Harmony
s01e15   The Girl Who Was Death
s01e16   Once Upon A Time
s01e17   Fall Out


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.109/0]
TV Circus