A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  The Shield
 65 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (2002-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "The Shield"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Our Gang
s01e03   The Spread
s01e04   Dawg Days
s01e05   Blowback
s01e06   Cherrypoppers
s01e07   Pay in Pain
s01e08   Cupid and Psycho
s01e09   Throwaway
s01e10   Dragonchasers
s01e11   Carnivores
s01e12   Two Days of Blood (1)
s01e13   Circles (2)

Season 2 :

s02e01   The Quick Fix
s02e02   Dead Soldiers
s02e03   Partners
s02e04   Carte Blanche
s02e05   Greenlit
s02e06   Homewrecker
s02e07   Barnstormers
s02e08   Scar Tissue
s02e09   Co-Pilot
s02e10   Coyotes
s02e11   Inferno
s02e12   Breakpoint
s02e13   Dominoes Falling

Season 3 :

s03e01   Playing Tight
s03e02   Blood and Water
s03e03   Bottom Bitch
s03e04   Streaks And Tips
s03e05   Mum
s03e06   Posse Up
s03e07   Safe
s03e08   Cracking Ice
s03e09   Slipknot
s03e10   What Power Is
s03e11   Strays
s03e12   Riceburner
s03e13   Fire In The Hole
s03e14   All In
s03e15   On Tilt

Season 4 :

s04e01   The Cure
s04e02   Grave
s04e03   Bang
s04e04   Doghouse
s04e05   Tar Baby
s04e06   Insurgents
s04e07   Hurts
s04e08   Cut Throat
s04e09   String Theory
s04e10   Back In The Hole
s04e11   A Thousand Deaths
s04e12   Judas Priest
s04e13   Ain't That A Shame

Season 5 :

s05e01   Extraction
s05e02   Enemy of Good
s05e03   Jailbait
s05e04   Tapa Boca
s05e05   Trophy
s05e06   Rap Payback
s05e07   Man Inside
s05e08   Kavanaugh
s05e09   Smoked
s05e10   Of Mice and Lem
s05e11   Post Partum


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.058/0]
TV Circus