A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Tru Calling
 26 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2003-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episodes of "Tru Calling"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Putting Out Fires
s01e03   Brother's Keeper
s01e04   Past Tense
s01e05   Haunted
s01e06   Star Crossed
s01e07   Morning After
s01e08   Closure
s01e09   Murder in the Morgue
s01e10   Reunion
s01e11   The Longest Day
s01e12   Valentine
s01e13   Drop Dead Gorgeous
s01e14   Daddy's Girl
s01e15   The Getaway
s01e16   Two Pair
s01e17   Death Becomes Her
s01e18   Rear Window
s01e19   D.O.A.
s01e20   Two Weddings and a Funeral

Season 2 :

s02e01   Perfect Storm
s02e02   Grace
s02e03   In the Dark
s02e04   Last Good Day
s02e05   Enough
s02e06   Twas the Night Before Christmas...Again


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.057/0]
TV Circus