A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Will and Grace
 194 episodes, 8 seasons
United States (1998-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "Will and Grace"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   New Lease on Life
s01e03   Head Case
s01e04   Between a Rock and Harlan's Place
s01e05   Boo! Humbug
s01e06   William, Tell
s01e07   Where There's a Will There's No Way
s01e08   The Buying Game
s01e09   The Big Vent
s01e10   The Truth About Will & Dogs
s01e11   Will on Ice
s01e12   My Fair Maidy
s01e13   The Unsinkable Mommy Adler
s01e14   Big Brother is Coming - Part 1
s01e15   Big Brother is Coming - Part 2
s01e16   Yours, Mine or Ours
s01e17   Secrets & Lays
s01e18   Grace, Replaced
s01e19   Will Works Out
s01e20   Saving Grace
s01e21   Alley Cats
s01e22   Object of My Rejection

Season 2 :

s02e01   Guess Who's Not Coming to Dinner
s02e02   Election
s02e03   Das Boob
s02e04   Whose Mom is It Anyway?
s02e05   Polk Defeats Truman
s02e06   To Serve and Disinfect
s02e07   Homo for the Holidays
s02e08   Terms of Employment
s02e09   I Never Promised You an Olive Garden
s02e10   Tea and a Total Lack of Sympathy
s02e11   Seeds of Discontent
s02e12   He's Come Undone
s02e13   Oh Dad, Poor Dad, He's Kept Me in the Closet and I'm So Sad
s02e14   Acting Out
s02e15   Advise and Resent
s02e16   Hey La, Hey La, My Ex-Boyfriend's Back
s02e17   Hospital Show
s02e18   Sweet & Sour Charity
s02e19   An Affair to Forget
s02e20   Girls, Interrupted
s02e21   There but for the Grace of Grace
s02e22   My Best Friend's Tush
s02e23   Ben? Her? - Part 1
s02e24   Ben? Her? - Part 2

Season 3 :

s03e01   New Will City
s03e02   Fear and Clothing
s03e03   Husbands and Trophy Wives
s03e04   Girl Trouble
s03e05   Grace 0, Jack 2000
s03e06   Love Plus One
s03e07   Gypsies, Tramps and Weed
s03e08   Lows in the Mid-Eighties - Part 1
s03e09   Lows in the Mid-Eighties - Part 2
s03e10   Three's a Crowd, Six is a Freak Show
s03e11   Coffee & Commitment
s03e12   Swimming Pools... Movie Stars
s03e13   Crazy in Love
s03e14   Brothers, A Love Story
s03e15   My Uncle the Car
s03e16   Cheaters
s03e17   Cheaters, the conclusion
s03e18   Mad Dogs and Average Men
s03e19   Poker? I Don't even Like Her
s03e20   An Old Fashion Piano Party
s03e21   The Young and the Tactless
s03e22   Alice Doesn't Lisp Here Anymore
s03e23   Last of the Really Odd Lovers
s03e24   Sons & Lovers
s03e25   Sons & Lovers

Season 4 :

s04e01   Third Wheel Gets the Grace
s04e02   Past and Presents
s04e03   Crouching Father, Hidden Husband
s04e04   Prison Blues
s04e05   Loose Lips Sink Relationships
s04e06   Rules of Engagement
s04e07   Bed, Bath, and Beyond
s04e08   Star-Spangled Banter
s04e09   Moveable Feast - Part 1
s04e10   Moveable Feast - Part 2
s04e11   Stakin' Care of Business
s04e12   Jingle Balls
s04e13   Whoa, Nelly
s04e14   Grace in the Hole
s04e15   Dyeing is Easy, Comedy is Hard
s04e16   Chorus Lie
s04e17   Someone Old, Someplace New - Part 1
s04e18   Something Borrowed, Someone's Due - Part 2
s04e19   Cheatin' Trouble Blues
s04e20   Went to a Garden Potty
s04e21   He Shoots, They Snore
s04e22   Wedding Balls
s04e23   Fagel Attraction
s04e24   Hocus Focus
s04e25   Bunch of White Chicks Sittin' Around Talkin'
s04e26   A.I.: Artificial Insemination - Part 1
s04e27   A.I.: Artificial Insemination - Part 2

Season 5 :

s05e01   ...And the Horse He Rode in On
s05e02   Bacon & Eggs
s05e03   Kid Stays Out of the Picture
s05e04   Humongous Growth
s05e05   It's the Gay Pumpkin, Charlie Brown
s05e06   Boardroom and a Parked Place
s05e07   Needle and Omelet
s05e08   Marry Me a Little
s05e09   Marry Me a Little More
s05e10   Honeymoon's Over
s05e11   All About Christmas Eve
s05e12   Field of Queens
s05e13   Fagmalion Part One: Gay It Forward
s05e14   Fagmalion Part Two: Attack of the Clones
s05e15   Homojo
s05e16   Women and Children First
s05e17   Fagmalion Part Three: Bye, Bye, Beardy
s05e18   Fagmalion Part Four: The Guy Who Loved Me
s05e19   Sex, Losers, & Videotape
s05e20   Leo Unwrapped
s05e21   Dolls And Dolls
s05e22   May Divorce Be With You
s05e23   23
s05e24   24

Season 6 :

s06e01   Dames at Sea
s06e02   Last Ex to Brooklyn
s06e03   Home Court Disadvantage
s06e04   Me and Mr. Jones
s06e05   A-Story, Bee-Story
s06e06   Heart Like a Wheelchair
s06e07   Nice in White Satin
s06e08   Swimming From Cambodia
s06e09   Strangers with Candice
s06e10   Fanilow
s06e11   The Accidental Tsuris
s06e12   A Gay/December Romance
s06e13   Ice Cream Balls
s06e14   Looking for Mr. Good Enough
s06e15   Flip-Flop - Part 1
s06e16   Flip-Flop - Part 2
s06e17   East Side Story
s06e18   Courting Disaster
s06e19   No Sex 'n' the City
s06e20   Fred Astaire and Ginger Chicken
s06e21   I Never Cheered for My Father
s06e22   Speechless
s06e23   I Do - Part 1
s06e24   Oh, No, You Di-in't - Part 2

Season 7 :

s07e01   FYI: I Hurt, Too
s07e02   Back Up Dancer
s07e03   One Gay At A Time
s07e04   Company
s07e05   Key Party
s07e06   The Newlydreads
s07e07   Will & Grace & Vince & Nadine
s07e08   Saving Grace, Again (1)
s07e09   Saving Grace, Again (2)
s07e10   Queens For A Day (1)
s07e11   Queens For A Day (2)
s07e12   Christmas Break
s07e13   Board Games
s07e14   Partners
s07e15   Bully Woolley
s07e16   Dance Cards & Greeting Cards
s07e17   The Birds & The Bees
s07e18   The Fabulous Baker Boy
s07e19   Sour Balls
s07e20   The Blonde Leading The Blind
s07e21   It's A Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World
s07e22   From Queer To Eternity
s07e23   Friends With Benefits (1)
s07e24   Kiss & Tell (2)

Season 8 :

s08e01   Alive And Schticking
s08e02   I Second That Emotion
s08e03   The Old Man And The Sea
s08e04   Steams Like Old Times
s08e05   The Hole Truth
s08e06   Love is in the Airplane
s08e07   Birds of a Feather Boa
s08e08   Swish Out Of Water
s08e09   A Little Christmas Queer
s08e10   Von Trapped
s08e11   Bathroom Humor
s08e12   Forbidden Fruit
s08e13   Cop To It
s08e14   I Love L. Gay
s08e15   The Definition of Marriage (1)
s08e16   Grace Expectations (2)
s08e17   Cowboys And Iranians
s08e18   Buy, Buy Baby
s08e19   Blanket Apology
s08e20   The Mourning Son
s08e21   Partners 'n' Crime
s08e22   Whatever Happened to Baby Gin?
s08e23   The Finale (1)
s08e24   The Finale (2)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.059/0]
TV Circus