A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Ally McBeal
 112 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1997-2002)
Canceled/Ended in 2002

Episodes of "Ally McBeal"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Compromising Positions
s01e03   The Kiss
s01e04   The Affair
s01e05   One Hundred Tears Away
s01e06   The Promise
s01e07   The Attitude
s01e08   Drawing The Lines
s01e09   The Dirty Joke
s01e10   Boy To The World
s01e11   Silver Bells
s01e12   Cro-Magnon
s01e13   The Blame Game
s01e14   Body Language
s01e15   Once in a Lifetime
s01e16   Forbidden Fruits
s01e17   Theme of Life
s01e18   The Playing Field
s01e19   Happy Birthday, Baby
s01e20   The Inmates
s01e21   Being There
s01e22   Alone Again
s01e23   These are the Days

Season 2 :

s02e01   The Real World
s02e02   They Eat Horses, Don't They ?
s02e03   Fools Night Out
s02e04   It's My Party
s02e05   Story of Love
s02e06   Worlds Without Love
s02e07   Happy Trails
s02e08   Just Looking
s02e09   You Never Can Tell
s02e10   Making Spirits Bright
s02e11   In Dreams
s02e12   Love Unlimited
s02e13   Angels and Blimps
s02e14   Pyramids On The Nile
s02e15   Sideshow
s02e16   Sex, Lies and Politics
s02e17   Civil War
s02e18   Those Lips, That Hand
s02e19   Let's Dance
s02e20   Only the Lonely
s02e21   The Green Monster
s02e22   Love Illusions
s02e23   I Know Him By Heart

Season 3 :

s03e01   Car Wash
s03e02   Buried Pleasures
s03e03   Seeing Green
s03e04   Heat Wave
s03e05   Troubled Water
s03e06   Changes
s03e07   Saving Santa
s03e08   Blue Christmas
s03e09   Out In The Cold
s03e10   Just Friends
s03e11   Over The Rainbow
s03e12   In Search Of Pygmies
s03e13   Pursuit Of Loneliness
s03e14   The Oddball Parade
s03e15   Prime Suspect
s03e16   Boy Next Door
s03e17   I Will Survive
s03e18   Turning Thirty
s03e19   Do You Wanna Dance ?
s03e20   Hope and Glory
s03e21   The Musical, Almost

Season 4 :

s04e01   Sex, Lies & Second Thoughts
s04e02   Girls Night Out
s04e03   Two's a Crowd
s04e04   Without a Net
s04e05   The Last Virgin
s04e06   Tis The Season
s04e07   Love On Holiday
s04e08   The Man With The Bag
s04e09   Reasons to Believe
s04e10   The Ex-Files
s04e11   Mr Bo
s04e12   Hats Off to Larry
s04e13   Reach Out and Touch
s04e14   Boys Town
s04e15   Falling Up
s04e16   The Getaway
s04e17   The Pursuit of Unhappiness
s04e18   The Obstacle Course
s04e19   In Search of Barry White
s04e20   Cloudy Skies, Chance of Parade
s04e21   Queen Bee
s04e22   Home Again
s04e23   The Wedding

Season 5 :

s05e01   Friends and Lovers
s05e02   Judge Ling
s05e03   Neutral Corners
s05e04   Fear of Flirting
s05e05   I Want Love
s05e06   Lost and Found
s05e07   Nine One One
s05e08   Playing with Matches
s05e09   Blowin' in the Wind
s05e10   One Hundred Tears
s05e11   A Kick in the Head
s05e12   The New Day
s05e13   Woman
s05e14   Homecoming
s05e15   Heart and Soul
s05e16   Love Is All Around (1/2)
s05e17   Love Is All Around (2/2)
s05e18   Tom Dooley
s05e19   Another One Bites The Dust
s05e20   What I'll Never Do for Love Again
s05e21   All of Me
s05e22   Bygones


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.035/0]
TV Circus