A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Angela's Eyes
 13 episodes, 1 season
United States (2006-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "Angela's Eyes"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Angela's Eyes
s01e02   Eyes for Windows
s01e03   In God's Eyes
s01e04   Eyes of the Father
s01e05   Undercover Eyes
s01e06   Political Eyes
s01e07   Open Your Eyes
s01e08   Blue-Eyed Blues
s01e09   Lyin' Eyes
s01e10   Eyes Wide Shut
s01e11   In Your Eyes
s01e12   The Camera's Eye
s01e13   Eyes on the Prize


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.049/0]
TV Circus