A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Blind Justice
 13 episodes, 1 season
United States (2005-2005)
Canceled/Ended in 2005

Episodes of "Blind Justice"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Four Feet Under
s01e03   Rub a Tub Tub
s01e04   Up on a Roof
s01e05   Marlon's Brando
s01e06   Seoul Man
s01e07   Leap of Faith
s01e08   Past Imperfect
s01e09   In Your Face
s01e10   Doggone
s01e11   Dance with Me
s01e12   Under the Gun
s01e13   Fancy Footwork


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.046/0]
TV Circus