A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 18 episodes, 1 season
United States (2005-2006)
Canceled/Ended in 2006

Episodes of "Commander-In-Chief"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   First Choice
s01e03   First Strike
s01e04   First Dance
s01e05   First... Do No Harm
s01e06   First Disaster
s01e07   First Scandal
s01e08   Rubie Dubidoux and the Brown Bound Express
s01e09   The Mom Who Came to Dinner
s01e10   Sub Enchanted Evening (1/2)
s01e11   No Nukes Is Good Nukes (2/2)
s01e12   Wind Beneath My Wing
s01e13   State of the Unions
s01e14   The Price You Pay
s01e15   Ties That Bind
s01e16   The Elephant in the Room
s01e17   Happy Birthday, Madam President
s01e18   Unfinished Business


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.052/0]
TV Circus