A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Dark Angel
 44 episodes, 2 seasons
United States (2000-2002)
Canceled/Ended in 2002

Episodes of "Dark Angel"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot (1/2)
s01e02   Pilot (2/2)
s01e03   Heat
s01e04   Flushed
s01e05   C.R.E.A.M.
s01e06   411 On The DL
s01e07   Prodigy
s01e08   Cold Comfort
s01e09   Blah Blah, Woof Woof
s01e10   Out
s01e11   Red
s01e12   Art Attack
s01e13   Rising
s01e14   The Kidz Are Aiight
s01e15   Female Trouble
s01e16   Haven
s01e17   Shorties In Love
s01e18   Pollo Loco
s01e19   I And I Am A Camera
s01e20   Hit A Sista Back
s01e21   MEOW (1/2)
s01e22   And Jesus Brought a Casserole (2/2)

Season 2 :

s02e01   Designate This
s02e02   Bag 'Em
s02e03   Proof of Purchase
s02e04   Radar Love
s02e05   Boo
s02e06   Two
s02e07   Some Assembly Required
s02e08   Gill Girl
s02e09   Medium is the Message
s02e10   Brainiac
s02e11   The Berrisford Agenda
s02e12   Borrowed Time
s02e13   Harbor Lights
s02e14   Love in Vein
s02e15   Fuhgeddaboudit
s02e16   Exposure
s02e17   Hello, Goodbye
s02e18   Dawg Day Afternoon
s02e19   She Ain't Heavy
s02e20   Love Among the Runes
s02e21   Freak Nation (1/2)
s02e22   Freak Nation (2/2)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.025/0]
TV Circus