A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Day Break
 13 episodes, 1 season
United States (2006-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "Day Break"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   What If They Run
s01e03   What If He Lets Her Go
s01e04   What If He Can Change the Day
s01e05   What If They're Stuck
s01e06   What If They Find Him
s01e07   What If He's Not Alone
s01e08   What If She's Lying
s01e09   What If They're Connected
s01e10   What If He's Free
s01e11   What If He Walks Away
s01e12   What If She's The Key
s01e13   What If It's Him


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.051/0]
TV Circus