A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 36 episodes, 3 seasons
United States (2004-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "Deadwood"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Deadwood
s01e02   Deep Water
s01e03   Reconnoitering the Rim
s01e04   Here Was a Man
s01e05   The Trial of Jack McCall
s01e06   Plague
s01e07   Bullock Returns to the Camp
s01e08   Suffer the Little Children
s01e09   No Other Sons Or Daughters
s01e10   Mister Wu
s01e11   Jewel's Boot Is Made For Walking
s01e12   Sold Under Sin

Season 2 :

s02e01   A Lie Agreed Upon (1)
s02e02   A Lie Agreed Upon (2)
s02e03   New Money
s02e04   Requiem for a Gleet
s02e05   Complications
s02e06   Something Very Expensive
s02e07   E.B. Was Left Out
s02e08   Childish Things
s02e09   Amalgamation and Capital
s02e10   Advances, None Miraculous
s02e11   The Whores Can Come
s02e12   Boy the Earth Talks To

Season 3 :

s03e01   Tell Your God to Ready for Blood
s03e02   I Am Not the Fine Man You Take Me For
s03e03   True Colors
s03e04   Full Faith And Credit
s03e05   A Two-Headed Beast
s03e06   A Rich Find
s03e07   Unauthorized Cinnamon
s03e08   Leviathan Smiles
s03e09   Amateur Night
s03e10   A Constant Throb
s03e11   The Cat Bird Seat
s03e12   Tell Him Something Pretty


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.047/0]
TV Circus