A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 84 episodes, 4 seasons
United States (1998-2002)
Canceled/Ended in 2002

Episodes of "Felicity"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   The Last Stand
s01e03   Hot Objects
s01e04   Boggled
s01e05   Spooked
s01e06   Cheating
s01e07   Drawing the Line (1)
s01e08   Drawing the Line (2)
s01e09   Thanksgiving
s01e10   Finally
s01e11   Gimme an O!
s01e12   Friends
s01e13   Todd Mulcahy (1)
s01e14   Todd Mulcahy (2)
s01e15   Love and Marriage
s01e16   The Fugue
s01e17   Assassins
s01e18   Happy Birthday
s01e19   Docuventary
s01e20   Connections
s01e21   The Force
s01e22   Felicity Was Here

Season 2 :

s02e01   Sophomoric
s02e02   The List
s02e03   Ancient History
s02e04   The Depths
s02e05   Crash
s02e06   The Love Bug
s02e07   Getting Lucky
s02e08   Family Affairs
s02e09   Portraits
s02e10   Great Expectations (1)
s02e11   Help for the Lovelorn
s02e12   The Slump (2)
s02e13   Truth or Consequences
s02e14   True Colors
s02e15   Things Change
s02e16   Revolutions
s02e17   Docuventary II
s02e18   Party Lines
s02e19   Running Mates
s02e20   Ben Was Here
s02e21   The Aretha Theory
s02e22   Final Answer
s02e23   The Biggest Deal There Is

Season 3 :

s03e01   The Christening
s03e02   The Anti-Natalie Intervention
s03e03   Hello, I Must Be Going
s03e04   Greeks and Geeks
s03e05   Surprise
s03e06   One Ball, Two Strikes
s03e07   Kissing Mr. Covington
s03e08   A Good Egg
s03e09   James and the Giant Piece
s03e10   Final Touches (a.k.a. Let's Get It On)
s03e11   And to All a Good Night
s03e12   Girlfight
s03e13   Blackout
s03e14   The Break-Up Kit
s03e15   Senioritis
s03e16   It's Raining Men
s03e17   The Last Summer Ever

Season 4 :

s04e01   The Declaration
s04e02   My Best Friend's Wedding
s04e03   Your Money or Your Wife
s04e04   Miss Conception
s04e05   Boooz
s04e06   Oops...Noel Did It Again
s04e07   The Storm
s04e08   The Last Thanksgiving
s04e09   Moving On
s04e10   Fire
s04e11   A Perfect Match
s04e12   Future Shock
s04e13   Kiss and Tell
s04e14   Raising Arizona
s04e15   The Paper Chase
s04e16   Ben Don't Leave
s04e17   The Graduate
s04e18   Time Will Tell
s04e19   The Power of the Ex
s04e20   Spin the Bottle
s04e21   Felicity Interrupted
s04e22   Back to the Future


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.044/0]
TV Circus