A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 70 episodes, 3 seasons
United States (2004-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "House"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Paternity
s01e03   Occam's Razor
s01e04   Maternity
s01e05   Damned If You Do
s01e06   The Socratic Method
s01e07   Fidelity
s01e08   Poison
s01e09   DNR
s01e10   Histories
s01e11   Detox
s01e12   Sports Medicine
s01e13   Cursed
s01e14   Control
s01e15   Mob Rules
s01e16   Heavy
s01e17   Role Model
s01e18   Babies & Bathwater
s01e19   Kids
s01e20   Love Hurts
s01e21   Three Stories
s01e22   The Honeymoon

Season 2 :

s02e01   Acceptance
s02e02   Autopsy
s02e03   Humpty Dumpty
s02e04   TB or Not TB
s02e05   Daddy's Boy
s02e06   Spin
s02e07   Hunting
s02e08   The Mistake
s02e09   Deception
s02e10   Failure to Communicate
s02e11   Need to Know
s02e12   Distractions
s02e13   Skin Deep
s02e14   Heartless
s02e15   Clueless
s02e16   Safe
s02e17   All In
s02e18   Sleeping Dogs Lie
s02e19   House vs. God
s02e20   Euphoria (1)
s02e21   Euphoria (2)
s02e22   Forever
s02e23   Who's Your Daddy?
s02e24   No Reason

Season 3 :

s03e01   Meaning
s03e02   Cane & Able
s03e03   Informed Consent
s03e04   Lines in the Sand
s03e05   Fools For Love
s03e06   Que Sera Sera
s03e07   Son of a Coma Guy
s03e08   Whac-A-Mole
s03e09   Finding Judas
s03e10   Merry Little Christmas
s03e11   Words and Deeds
s03e12   One Day, One Room
s03e13   Needle in a Haystack
s03e14   Insensitive
s03e15   Half-Wit
s03e16   Top Secret
s03e17   Fetal Position
s03e18   Airborne
s03e19   Act Your Age
s03e20   House Training
s03e21   Family
s03e22   Resignation
s03e23   The Jerk
s03e24   Human Error


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.051/0]
TV Circus