A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 26 episodes, 2 seasons
Canada (2004-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "ReGenesis"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Baby Bomb
s01e02   Spare Parts
s01e03   The Face of God
s01e04   Prions
s01e05   The Oldest Virus
s01e06   The Trials
s01e07   Faint Hope
s01e08   Blackout
s01e09   The Secret War
s01e10   The Source
s01e11   The Promise
s01e12   Resurrection
s01e13   The Longest Night

Season 2 :

s02e01   China
s02e02   Escape Mutant
s02e03   The Cocktail
s02e04   Dim & Dimmer
s02e05   Massive Change
s02e06   Our Men in Havana
s02e07   Talk to Him
s02e08   Haze
s02e09   Gene in a Bottle
s02e10   The Wild and Innocent
s02e11   Fishy
s02e12   Lethargica
s02e13   The End


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.047/0]
TV Circus