A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  The Lone Gunmen
 13 episodes, 1 season
United States (2001-2001)
Canceled/Ended in 2001

Episodes of "The Lone Gunmen"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   Bond, Jimmy Bond
s01e03   Eine Kleine Frohike
s01e04   Like Water for Octane
s01e05   Three Men and a Smoking Diaper
s01e06   Madam, I'm Adam
s01e07   Planet of the Frohikes: A Short History of My Demeaning Captivity
s01e08   Maximum Byers
s01e09   Diagnosis: Jimmy
s01e10   Tango de los Pistoleros
s01e11   The Lying Game
s01e12   All About Yves
s01e13   The Cap'n Toby Show


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.052/0]
TV Circus