A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Buffy, the Vampire Slayer
 144 episodes, 7 seasons
United States (1997-2003)
Canceled/Ended in 2003

Episodes of "Buffy, the Vampire Slayer"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Welcome to the Hellmouth (1/2)
s01e02   The Harvest (2/2)
s01e03   The Witch
s01e04   Teacher's Pet
s01e05   Never Kill a Boy on the First Date
s01e06   The Pack
s01e07   Angel
s01e08   I Robot, You Jane
s01e09   The Puppet Show
s01e10   Nightmares
s01e11   Out of Mind, Out of Sight
s01e12   Prophecy Girl

Season 2 :

s02e01   When She Was Bad
s02e02   Some Assembly Required
s02e03   School Hard
s02e04   Inca Mummy Girl
s02e05   Reptile Boy
s02e06   Halloween
s02e07   Lie To Me
s02e08   The Dark Age
s02e09   What's My Line? (1/2)
s02e10   What's My Line? (2/2)
s02e11   Ted
s02e12   Bad Eggs
s02e13   Surprise (1/2)
s02e14   Innocence (2/2)
s02e15   Phases
s02e16   Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
s02e17   Passion
s02e18   Killed by Death
s02e19   I Only Have Eyes For You
s02e20   Go Fish
s02e21   Becoming (1/2)
s02e22   Becoming (2/2)

Season 3 :

s03e01   Anne
s03e02   Dead Man's Party
s03e03   Faith, Hope and Trick
s03e04   Beauty and the beasts
s03e05   Homecoming
s03e06   Band Candy
s03e07   Revelations
s03e08   Lovers Walk
s03e09   The Wish
s03e10   Amends
s03e11   Gingerbread
s03e12   Helpless
s03e13   The Zeppo
s03e14   Bad Girls
s03e15   Consequences
s03e16   Doppelgängland
s03e17   Enemies
s03e18   Earshot
s03e19   Choices
s03e20   The Prom
s03e21   Graduation Day (1/2)
s03e22   Graduation Day (2/2)

Season 4 :

s04e01   The Freshman
s04e02   Living Conditions
s04e03   The Harsh Light of Day
s04e04   Fear, Itself
s04e05   Beer Bad
s04e06   Wild at Heart
s04e07   The Initiative
s04e08   Pangs
s04e09   Something Blue
s04e10   Hush
s04e11   Doomed
s04e12   A New Man
s04e13   The I in Team
s04e14   Goodbye Iowa
s04e15   This Year's Girl (1/2)
s04e16   Who Are You? (2/2)
s04e17   Superstar
s04e18   Where the Wild Things Are
s04e19   New Moon Rising
s04e20   The Yoko Factor (1/2)
s04e21   Primeval (2/2)
s04e22   Restless

Season 5 :

s05e01   Buffy vs Dracula
s05e02   Real Me
s05e03   The Replacement
s05e04   Out of My Mind
s05e05   No Place Like Home
s05e06   Family
s05e07   Fool for Love
s05e08   Shadow
s05e09   Listening to Fear
s05e10   Into the Woods
s05e11   Triangle
s05e12   Checkpoint
s05e13   Blood Ties
s05e14   Crush
s05e15   I Was Made To Love You
s05e16   The Body
s05e17   Forever
s05e18   Intervention
s05e19   Tough Love
s05e20   Spiral
s05e21   The Weight of the World
s05e22   The Gift

Season 6 :

s06e01   Bargaining (1/2)
s06e02   Bargaining (2/2)
s06e03   Afterlife
s06e04   Flooded
s06e05   Life serial
s06e06   All the way
s06e07   Once more, with feeling
s06e08   Tabula rasa
s06e09   Smashed
s06e10   Wrecked
s06e11   Gone
s06e12   Doublemeat palace
s06e13   Dead things
s06e14   Older and far away
s06e15   As you were
s06e16   Hell's bells
s06e17   Normal again
s06e18   Entropy
s06e19   Seeing red
s06e20   Villains
s06e21   Two to go (1/2)
s06e22   Grave (2/2)

Season 7 :

s07e01   Lessons
s07e02   Beneath you
s07e03   Same time, same place
s07e04   Help
s07e05   Selfless
s07e06   Him
s07e07   Conversations with dead people
s07e08   Sleeper
s07e09   Never leave me
s07e10   Bring on the night
s07e11   Showtime
s07e12   Potential
s07e13   The killer in me
s07e14   First date
s07e15   Get it done
s07e16   Storyteller
s07e17   Lies my parents told me
s07e18   Dirty girls
s07e19   Empty places
s07e20   Touched
s07e21   End of Days (1/2)
s07e22   Chosen (2/2)


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.062/0]
TV Circus