A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 110 episodes, 5 seasons
United States (1999-2004)
Canceled/Ended in 2004

Episodes of "Angel"

Season 1 :

s01e01   City of...
s01e02   Lonely Heart
s01e03   In the Dark
s01e04   I Fall to Pieces
s01e05   Rm w/a Vu
s01e06   Sense & Sensitivity
s01e07   The Bachelor Party
s01e08   I Will Remember You
s01e09   Hero
s01e10   Parting Gifts
s01e11   Somnambulist
s01e12   Expecting
s01e13   She
s01e14   I've Got You Under My Skin
s01e15   The Prodigal
s01e16   The Ring
s01e17   Eternity
s01e18   Five by Five
s01e19   Sanctuary
s01e20   War Zone
s01e21   Blind Date
s01e22   To Shansu in L.A. 

Season 2 :

s02e01   Judgement
s02e02   Are You Now or Have You Ever Been
s02e03   First Impressions
s02e04   Untouched
s02e05   Dear Boy
s02e06   Guise Will Be Guise
s02e07   Darla
s02e08   The Shroud Of Rahmon
s02e09   The Trial
s02e10   Reunion
s02e11   Redefinition
s02e12   Blood Money
s02e13   Happy Anniversary
s02e14   The Thin Dead Line
s02e15   Reprise (1/2)
s02e16   Epiphany (2/2)
s02e17   Disharmony
s02e18   Dead End
s02e19   Belonging
s02e20   Over The Rainbow (1/3)
s02e21   Through the Looking Glass (2/3)
s02e22   There's No Place Like Plrtz Glrb (3/3)

Season 3 :

s03e01   Heartthrob
s03e02   That Vision Thing
s03e03   That Old Gang of Mine
s03e04   Carpe Noctem
s03e05   Fredless
s03e06   Billy
s03e07   Offspring (1/2)
s03e08   Quickening (2/2)
s03e09   Lullaby
s03e10   Dad
s03e11   Birthday
s03e12   Provider
s03e13   Waiting in the Wings
s03e14   Couplet
s03e15   Loyalty
s03e16   Sleep Tight
s03e17   Forgiving
s03e18   Double or Nothing
s03e19   The Price
s03e20   A New World
s03e21   Benediction
s03e22   Tomorrow

Season 4 :

s04e01   Deep Down
s04e02   Ground State
s04e03   The House Always Wins
s04e04   Slouching Toward Bethlehem
s04e05   Supersymmetry
s04e06   Spin The Bottle
s04e07   Apocalypse, Nowish
s04e08   Habeas Corpses
s04e09   Long Day's Journey
s04e10   Awakening
s04e11   Soulless
s04e12   Calvary
s04e13   Salvage
s04e14   Release
s04e15   Orpheus
s04e16   Players
s04e17   Inside Out
s04e18   Shiny Happy People
s04e19   The Magic Bullet
s04e20   Sacrifice
s04e21   Peace Out
s04e22   Home

Season 5 :

s05e01   Conviction (1/2)
s05e02   Just Rewards (2/2)
s05e03   Unleashed
s05e04   Hell Bound
s05e05   Life of the Party
s05e06   The Cautionary Tale of Numero Cinco
s05e07   Lineage
s05e08   Destiny
s05e09   Harm's Way
s05e10   Soul Purpose
s05e11   Damage
s05e12   You're Welcome
s05e13   Why We Fight
s05e14   Smile Time
s05e15   A Hole in the World
s05e16   Shells
s05e17   Underneath
s05e18   Origin
s05e19   Time Bomb
s05e20   The Girl in Question
s05e21   Power Play
s05e22   Not Fade Away


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.048/0]
TV Circus