A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

  Charlie Jade
 20 episodes, 1 season
Canada (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episodes of "Charlie Jade"

Season 1 :

s01e01   The Big Bang
s01e02   Sand
s01e03   You Are Here
s01e04   The Power of Suggestion
s01e05   And Not a Drop to Drink
s01e06   Dirty Laundry
s01e07   Diamonds
s01e08   Devotion
s01e09   Betrayal
s01e10   Identity
s01e11   Thicker Than Water
s01e12   Choosing Sides
s01e13   Through A Mirror Darkly
s01e14   The Enemy Of My Enemy
s01e15   Things Unseen
s01e16   The Shortening of the Way
s01e17   Spin
s01e18   Bedtime Story
s01e19   Flesh
s01e20   Ouroboros


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.038/0]
TV Circus