A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 139 episodes, 7 seasons
United States (1985-1992)
Canceled/Ended in 1992

Episodes of "MacGyver"

Season 1 :

s01e01   Pilot
s01e02   The Golden Triangle
s01e03   Thief of Budapest
s01e04   The Gauntlet
s01e05   The Heist
s01e06   Trumbo's World
s01e07   Last Stand
s01e08   Hellfire
s01e09   The Prodigal
s01e10   Target MacGyver
s01e11   Nightmares
s01e12   Deathlock
s01e13   Flame's End
s01e14   Countdown
s01e15   The Enemy Within
s01e16   Every Time She Smiles
s01e17   To Be a Man
s01e18   Ugly Duckling
s01e19   Slow Death
s01e20   The Escape
s01e21   A Prisoner of Conscience
s01e22   The Assassin

Season 2 :

s02e01   The Human Factor
s02e02   The Eraser
s02e03   Twice Stung
s02e04   The Wish Child
s02e05   Final Approach
s02e06   Jack of Lies
s02e07   The Road Not Taken
s02e08   Eagles
s02e09   Silent World
s02e10   Three For the Road
s02e11   Phoenix Under Siege
s02e12   Family Matter
s02e13   Soft Touch
s02e14   Birth Day
s02e15   Pirates
s02e16   Out in the Cold
s02e17   Dalton, Jack of Spies
s02e18   Partners
s02e19   Bushmaster
s02e20   Friends
s02e21   D.O.A.: MacGyver
s02e22   For Love or Money

Season 3 :

s03e01   Lost Love (1/2)
s03e02   Lost Love (2/2)
s03e03   Back From the Dead
s03e04   Ghost Ship
s03e05   Fire and Ice
s03e06   GX-1
s03e07   Jack in the Box
s03e08   The Widowmaker
s03e09   Hell Week
s03e10   Blow Out
s03e11   Kill Zone
s03e12   Early Retirement
s03e13   Thin Ice
s03e14   The Odd Triple
s03e15   The Negotiator
s03e16   The Spoilers
s03e17   Mask of the Wolf
s03e18   Rock the Cradle
s03e19   The Endangered
s03e20   Murderer's Sky

Season 4 :

s04e01   The Secret of Parker House
s04e02   Blood Brothers
s04e03   The Outsiders
s04e04   On a Wing and a Prayer
s04e05   Collision Course
s04e06   The Survivors
s04e07   Deadly Dreams
s04e08   Ma Dalton
s04e09   Cleo Rocks
s04e10   Fraternity of Thieves
s04e11   The Battle of Tommy Giordano
s04e12   The Challenge
s04e13   Runners
s04e14   Gold Rush
s04e15   The Invisible Killer
s04e16   Brainwashed
s04e17   Easy Target
s04e18   Renegade
s04e19   Unfinished Business

Season 5 :

s05e01   The Legend of the Holy Rose (1/2)
s05e02   The Legend of the Holy Rose (2/2)
s05e03   The Black Corsage
s05e04   Cease Fire
s05e05   Second Chance
s05e06   Halloween Knights
s05e07   Children of Light
s05e08   Black Rhino
s05e09   The Ten Percent Solution
s05e10   Two Times Trouble
s05e11   The Madonna
s05e12   Serenity
s05e13   Live and Learn
s05e14   Log Jam
s05e15   The Treasure of Manco
s05e16   Jenny's Chance
s05e17   Deep Cover
s05e18   The Lost Amadeus
s05e19   Hearts of Steel
s05e20   Rush to Judgement
s05e21   Passages

Season 6 :

s06e01   Tough Boys
s06e02   Humanity
s06e03   The Gun
s06e04   Twenty Questions
s06e05   The Wall
s06e06   Lesson in Evil
s06e07   Harry's Will
s06e08   MacGyver's Women
s06e09   Bitter Harvest
s06e10   The Visitor
s06e11   Squeeze Play
s06e12   Jerico Games
s06e13   The Wasteland
s06e14   Eye of Osiris
s06e15   High Control
s06e16   There but For the Grace
s06e17   Blind Faith
s06e18   Faith, Hope & Charity
s06e19   Strictly Business
s06e20   Trail of Tears
s06e21   Hind-Sight

Season 7 :

s07e01   Honest Abe
s07e02   The 'Hood
s07e03   Obsessed
s07e04   The Prometheus Syndrome
s07e05   The Coltons
s07e06   The Walking Dead
s07e07   Good Knight MacGyver (1/2)
s07e08   Good Knight MacGyver (2/2)
s07e09   Deadly Silents
s07e10   Split Decision
s07e11   Gunz 'N Boyz
s07e12   Off the Wall
s07e13   The Stringer
s07e14   Mountain of Youth


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.056/0]
TV Circus