A Showtime original series starring Michael C. Hall as an handsome and charming serial killer.
Ordinary people discover extraordinary abilities on NBC.
main menu
popular shows

 56 episodes, 6 seasons
United States (1997-2003)
Canceled/Ended in 2003

Episodes of "Oz"

Season 1 :

s01e01   The Routine
s01e02   Visits... Conjugal and Otherwise
s01e03   God's Chillin'
s01e04   Capital P
s01e05   Straight Life
s01e06   To Your Health
s01e07   Plan B
s01e08   A Game of Checkers

Season 2 :

s02e01   The Tip
s02e02   Ancient Tribes
s02e03   Great Men
s02e04   Losing Your Appeal
s02e05   Family Bizness
s02e06   Strange Bedfellows
s02e07   Animal Farm
s02e08   Escape from Oz

Season 3 :

s03e01   The Truth and Nothing But...
s03e02   Napoleon's Boney Parts
s03e03   Legs
s03e04   Unnatural Disasters
s03e05   U.S. Male
s03e06   Cruel and Unusual Punishments
s03e07   Secret Identities
s03e08   Out o' Time

Season 4 :

s04e01   A Cock and Balls Story
s04e02   Obituaries
s04e03   The Bill of Wrongs
s04e04   Works of Mercy
s04e05   Gray Matter
s04e06   A Word to the Wise
s04e07   A Town Without Pity
s04e08   You Bet Your Life
s04e09   Medium Rare
s04e10   Conversions
s04e11   Revenge is Sweet
s04e12   Cuts Like a Knife
s04e13   Blizzard of '01
s04e14   Orpheus Descending
s04e15   Even the Score
s04e16   Famous Last Words

Season 5 :

s05e01   Visitation
s05e02   Laws of Gravity
s05e03   Dream a Little Dream of Me
s05e04   Next Stop: Valhalla
s05e05   Wheel of Fortune
s05e06   Variety
s05e07   Good Intentions
s05e08   Impotence

Season 6 :

s06e01   Dead Man Talking
s06e02   See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Smell No Evil
s06e03   Sonata de Oz
s06e04   A Failure to Communicate
s06e05   4 Giveness
s06e06   A Day in the Death...
s06e07   Junkyard Dawgs
s06e08   Exeunt Omnes


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.051/0]
TV Circus